Secondary
Academics
Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar 2018/19 | Secondary

Term 1 - Christmas Term

Activities & Events Dates
School Reopens Tuesday 4th September, 2018
Photography Workshop Wednesday 19th - Friday 21st September, 2018
Founders Day Statutory Holiday Friday 21st September, 2018
Half Term Monday 22nd - Friday 26th October, 2018
School Resumes Monday 29th October, 2018
Mid-Year Exams Thursday 22nd - Friday 6th December, 2018
Christmas Production & IGCSE Awards Day Thursday 13th December, 2018
End of Term Friday 14th December 2018

Term 2 - Easter Term

Activities & Events Dates
School Reopens Tuesday 8th January, 2019
Year 7 Parents Evening Monday 14th January, 2019
Year 8 Parents Evening Thursday 17th January, 2019
Year 9 Parents/Options Evening Monday 21st January, 2019
Year 10 Parents Evening Thursday 24th January, 2019
Year 11 Parents Evening Monday 28th January, 2019
Year 12 Parents Evening Thursday 31st January, 2019
Half Term MOnday 18th - Friday 22nd February, 2019
School Resumes Monday 25th February, 2019
Independence Day Statutary Holiday Wednesday 6th March, 2019
Science Week Monday 18th - Friday 22nd March, 2019
End of Term Friday 5th April, 2019

Term 3 - Summer Term

Activities & Events Dates
School Reopens Tuesday 23rd April, 2019
May Day Statutary Holiday Wednesday 1st May, 2019
Half Term Friday 24th - Monday 27th May, 2019
End of year Exams Wednesday 29th - Friday 12th June, 2019
Secondary Dept. Speech Day Tuesday 25th June, 2019
End of Term Friday 28th June, 2019

Upcoming Events

March 5
Careers Day

WestLands Blvd

March 18-22
Science Week

WestLands Blvd

March 29
Sports Day

WestLands Blvd

April 22-26
Sec 1 Checkpoint Exams

WestLands Blvd

Update Soon
New Events Coming Soon

WestLands Blvd

Testimonial

  • The school is committed to instilling in each child a desire to learn with openness, enthusiasm and a willingness to solve problems Brainy Bairn Parent

  • The school is committed to instilling in each child a desire to learn with openness, enthusiasm and a willingness to solve problems Brainy Bairn Parent

  • The school is committed to instilling in each child a desire to learn with openness, enthusiasm and a willingness to solve problems Brainy Bairn Parent